GET INVOLVED   CONTACT US   MEMBER LOGIN 
Youth MOVE Arkansas
Youth M.O.V.E. Arkansas Youth M.O.V.E. Arkansas
 ABOUT US   CHAPTERS   RESOURCES 

Chapters

 
 
Conway Youth MOVE

Counseling Associates
1622 Donaghey Ave.
Conway AR 72034

Sponsor: Emily Gates
Email: egates@caiinc.org

Click here to learn more...


Read More...
 
Craighead County Youth MOVE

Mid-South Health Systems
2707 Browns Lane
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone: 870-972-4000

Sponsor: Shaina Harvey
Email: sharvey@mshs.org

Click here to learn more...


Read More...
 
Keep Calm & Youth MOVE

Professional Counseling Associates
4354 Stockton Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72117

Sponsor: Shamika Trimble
Email: shamika.trimble@pca-ar.org

Click here to learn more...


Read More...
 
L.O.T. Youth MOVE

Community Counseling Associates
125 Dons Way
Hot Springs AR 71913

Sponsor: Stacy Casbon
Email: stacyc@obhaw.org

Click here to learn more...


Read More...
 
Mississippi County Youth MOVE

Mid-South Health Systems, Inc.
209 Lockard St., Blytheville, AR
Phone: 870-763-2139

Sponsor: Montavious McKinney
Email: mjtmb1994@gmail.com

Click here to learn more...


Read More...
 
NWA YMA

Springdale Mental Health
750 Mathias Dr., Conway AR. 72762

Sponsor: Zach Morris
Email: jzmorris7@gmail.com



Click here to learn more...


Read More...
 
Ozark Region Youth MOVE

Health Resources of Arkansas
319 Arkansas 14, Yellville, AR 72687

Sponsor: Amy Sandell
Email: asandell@hra.pfh.org

Click here to learn more...

Read More...
 
River Valley Youth MOVE

Greenwood School
Greenwood AR

Sponsor: Raney Wright
Email: raney152009@yahoo.com

Click here to learn more...


Read More...
 
Saline County YMA

Counseling Clinic
307 E. Sevier St.
Benton AR 72015

Sponsor: Deann Balisterri
Email: Dbalisterri@counselingclinicinc.org

Click here to learn more...


Read More...
 
West Memphis Youth MOVE

Sponsor: Brittany Hall
Email: MrsBHall@outlook.com


Click here to learn more...


Read More...
 
YMA Monticello

Monticello AR

Sponsor: Charlee Courtney
Email: cnc21152@uamont.edu

Click here to learn more...


Read More...
 
Youth Arise to Higher Call

Health Resources of Arkansas
1800 Myers Ave., Batesville, AR 72501
Phone: 870-793-8925 Xxt. 1018
Cell: 870-834-9942



Sponsor: Miriah Bruce
Email: mbruce@hra.pfh.org


Click here to learn more...

Read More...
 
Youth Group in Texarkana

Southwest Arkansas Counseling & Mental Health Center
2904 Arkansas Blvd., Texarkana AR. 71854

Sponsor: Jennifer Lacefiel
Email: jlacefield@swacmhc.com



Click here to learn more...


Read More...
 
Youth MOVE MOVERS

Arkansas Federation of Families for Children’s Mental Health
P.O. Box 56667, Little Rock, AR 72115
Phone: 501-374-7218

Sponsor: Lakeshia Spencer
Email: lakesia.spencer@yahoo.com

Click here to learn more...


Read More...
 
Youth MOVE of the Delta

Mid-South Health Systems, Inc.
801 Newman Drive • Helena, AR 72335
Phone: 870-338-3900

Sponsor: Walter Darnell
Email: wdarnell@mshs.org

Click here to learn more...


Read More...
Visit Bluewall.com